• Stamping technique

  • 1

  • Stamping technique

Stamping technology - the heart of KLEINER GmbH

Automatic punching presses by the companies Bruderer and Haulick & Ross are what make KLEINER GmbH “tick”. With a “rhythm” of 30 to over 1,200 strokes per minute, and up to 250 tonnes of pressing force, they allow us to cover a wide range of stamping demands. Because we have such a broad selection of different machines, we are able to economically produce both very small quantities of a product for pilot production, testing parts, and large quantities for series production.

We can punch stamped components from continuous strips, or collect finished parts in a container. We process strips and semi-finished materials in widths up to 320 mm, and 0.06 to 4 mm thick. Our modern automatic punching presses and tools with safety systems guarantee high quality and adherence to delivery deadlines.

Seamless IT systems are standard at KLEINER, encompassing our processes from machine data logging to transfer into SAP and CAQ system Babtec. This allows us to deliver data and testing schedules to test cells, which are connected directly to the automatic punching presses. Quality assurance is available right at the machine.  


  • Busbars +

    Assembly production at KLEINER encompasses all of the key technical areas within our company – development – toolmaking – stamping technology – automation – and fitting. Cleaning, mechanical assembly, and fully automated film adhesion are well-established serial processes in our company.

    As a principal contractor, we can integrate plastic or silicone purchased components, then deliver finished, tested assemblies to you – tested for HV and partial discharge.

    Busbars are widely used in power electronics. In addition to the current carrying capacity, the installation space plays an increasingly important role, especially in electric and hybrid vehicles. If required, KLEINER supplies the suitable component with the appropriate surface technology and insulation layer.

    AbwechslungArbeitFurther information can be found in our current product presentation.

       
  • Punched grid boxes +

    Punch grid boxes are used in applications where high electric currents need to be distributed within a small space. These types of power distributors are used in vehicles, for instance. Frequently, punch grids are designed to allow them to be connected directly to a wiring harness through multipin connectors. Discrete components such as relays or fuses can be mounted on a punch grid box, if suitable connectors are attached. Punch grids are circuit boards which are punched out of a strip of material using a punching press. They can be made of different raw materials, depending on their purpose. The material will be chosen based on the intended use. They can be manufactured and processed further either still attached to the strip of material or in partial segments.
       
  • Press-fit zones FlexoPin +

    The FlexoPin®

    KLEINER FlexoPIN® - one fits all.

    With the KLEINER FlexoPin® you can connect two printed circuit boards with only
    a pin. Advantages of its special balancing zones:
    - Tolerance compensation in all directions with regard to installation tolerances.
    - Tolerance compensation with respect to temperature increases.
    - Absorption of mating forces through suitable geometry.
    - All connection types are possible.
    Examples: Fork contact, flat plug,
    Insulation displacement technology, PressFit, welding tab, solder pin.
    - All lengths can be produced.
    - High current carrying capacity - for signal current technology and
    Suitable for high current electronics.
    - Suitable for assembly automation.
    Topics such as electrical, mechanical or thermal
    Manufacturing possibilities and further processing
    are covered with the FlexoPIN®.

    Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

  • Press-fit zones EloPin +

    The EloPin®

    The EloPin® is an elastic press-fit zone that adapts excellently to the conditions on the printed circuit board and thus creates an optimum electrical connection with high mechanical stability at low press-fit and high holding forces. The press-in area of the EloPin® has the proven "eye of the needle" shape. To improve stability, the zone edge is embossed on this press-in zone. Embossed pockets also serve to accommodate the displaced tin. The radii adapted to the through-hole plating ensure optimum protection of the printed circuit board with a large contact surface (e.g. low contact resistance and high holding force due to cold welding). The negative effects of the soldering process are eliminated. The innovative pin also meets the strict requirements of the automotive industry and has already been approved and used by several OEMs. In particular the usability in engine compartment applications in the temperature range from -40°C to 150°C makes the press-fit zone used by KLEINER an attractive product. You can also benefit from the uncomplicated and fast sample service provided by KLEINER GmbH. KLEINER manufactures the EloPin® in its own prototyping department prior to the start of series production and can thus meet customer-specific requirements in advance.

     

    The most important EloPin® advantages at a glance:

    Proven "eye of the needle" design
    Cost-effective double-sided assembly of printed circuit boards
    Controlled distribution of tin
    High mechanical stability with low press-fit and high holding forces
    No substances harmful to the environment
    Low stress on the plated through holes including the connected traces
    No nozzle effect
    For engine compartment applications in the temperature range from -40°C to 150°C
    Low contact resistances
    Gentle on printed circuit boards
    High elasticity (springback)

     

       
  • Micro stamped parts +

    Stamping small holes with large aspect ratios places the highest demands on materials, tools, and manufacturing processes.

    We are able to mass produce openings only micrometres in size, while adhering to very strict tolerance limits.

    Technology: Bulk material
    Thickness: from 0.05 mm High-precision KLEINER tools on Bruderer presses with 25 - 30 tonnes of pressing force
    Output: up to 1,000 strokes/min.
    Industries: Automotive, electrical industry, telecommunication and medical technology, watchmaking industry
    Areas of application: Electrical motors, miniature motors
       
  • snapdomes +

    Snap domes are a modern force feedback element that give drivers and operators key tactile feedback, or trip power or control current.

    Besides classic customers in the switch and membrane keypad industries, we also supply module manufacturers for the active gas and brake pedal (brake by wire). Our development department is happy to advise you regarding spring force calculations, FEM simulations, prototypes, and your own mechanical testing centre.
       
  • 1

YOUR CONTACTS IN STAMPING TECHNIQUES

image

Waldemar Hanke
Manager Stamping Technology
wha@kleiner-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 7231-6072-1480

image

Torben Dierlamm
Sales
tdi@kleiner-gmbh.de
Tel.: +49 7231-6072-1707

image
Philipp Kienitz
Vertrieb
pk@kleiner-gmbh.de 
Tel.: 07231-6072-1556
  • 1

Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen im Vertrieb

  • 1
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

• Die Stanzteilfertigung

  • 1

Stanztechnik - das Herz der KLEINER GmbH

Die Stanzautomaten der Firmen Bruderer und Haulick & Ross sind die "Taktgeber" der KLEINER GmbH. Mit einem "Rhythmus" von 30 bis über 1.200 Hüben in der Minute und einer Tonnage bis 250 Tonnen Presskraft decken wir einen weiten Bereich der stanztechnischen Anforderungen ab. Durch die breite Spanne verschiedenster Maschinen sind wir in der Lage, sowohl kleinste Mengen für Vorserien oder Testteile als auch große Mengen für die Serienproduktion wirtschaftlich herzustellen.

Wir fertigen Stanzteile am Band und frei fallend. Bänder und Halbzeuge werden mit Breiten bis 320 mm und 0,06 bis 4 mm Dicke verarbeitet. Die modernen Stanzautomaten und Werkzeuge mit Sicherungssystemen garantieren hohe Qualität und sichere Liefertermine.

Durchgängige IT Systeme von der Maschinendatenerfassung bis zur Übergabe der Daten in SAP und das CAQ System Babtec sind bei KLEINER Standard. So werden die Prüfzellen, die sich direkt an den Stanzautomaten anschließen, online mit Daten und Prüfplänen beliefert und die QS "steht mit an der Maschine".


  • Stromschienen / Busbars +

    Die Baugruppenfertigung umfasst alle technischen Kompetenzbereiche unseres Unternehmens – Entwicklung -Werkzeugbau – Stanztechnik – Automatisierung – Montage.

    Die Reinigung, mechanische Montage und vollautomatische Folienverklebung von Stanzteilen sind bei uns fest etablierte Serienprozesse. Als Hauptauftragnehmer integrieren wir Kaufteile aus Kunststoff und Silikon und liefern fertig geprüfte Baugruppen an sie aus – getestet auf HV und Teilentladung.
       
  • Stanzgittertechnologie +

    Anwendungen für Stanzgitterpakete finden sich in Bereichen, bei denen hohe elektrische Ströme auf engem Raum verteilt werden müssen. Solche Stromverteiler kommen u. a. im Automobil zum Einsatz. Häufig sind Stanzgitter derart ausgelegt, dass ein direkter Anschluss an einen Kabelsatz über mehrpolige Steckverbinder möglich ist. Diskrete Komponenten wie Relais oder Sicherungen können durch Einbringen geeigneter Verbinder auf ein Stanzgitterpaket montiert werden. Stanzgitter sind Platinen, welche mit einem Stanzwerkzeug aus einem Materialband ausgetrennt werden. Diese können je nach Einsatzzweck aus verschiedenen Werkstoffen hergestellt sein. Die Entscheidung des Materials ist vom Einsatzzweck abhängig. Die Anlieferung und weitere Verarbeitung werden endlos am Band oder in Teilabschnitten durchgeführt. 
       
  • Einpresszonen +

    Der EloPin®

    Der EloPin® ist eine elastische Einpresszone, die sich den Gegebenheiten auf der Leiterplatte hervorragend anpasst und somit eine optimale elektrische Verbindung mit hoher mechanischer Stabilität bei niedrigen Einpress- und hohen Haltekräften herstellt. Der Einpressbereich des EloPins® hat dabei die bewährte "Nadelöhr"-Form. Zur Verbesserung der Stabilität wird bei dieser Einpresszone der Zonenrand geprägt. Ebenfalls geprägte Taschen dienen zur Aufnahme des verdrängten Zinns. Die der Durchkontaktierung angepasste Radien bewirken eine optimale Schonung der Leiterplatte bei großer Anlagefläche (z.B. geringe Übergangswiederstände und hohe Haltekraft durch Kaltverschweißung). Die negativen Effekte des Lötvorgangs entfallen. Der innovative Pin entspricht außerdem den strengen Anforderungen der Automobilindustrie und ist bereits bei mehreren OEMs freigegeben und im Einsatz. Insbesondere die Verwendbarkeit in Motorraumanwendungen im Temperaturbereich von -40°C bis 150°C macht die von KLEINER verwendete Einpresszone zu einem attraktiven Produkt. Profitieren Sie zusätzlich vom unkomplizierten und schnellen Musterservice der KLEINER GmbH. KLEINER stellt Ihnen vor Serienstart den EloPin® im eigenen Musterbau her und kann auf diesem Wege bereits vorab auf kundenspezifische Bedürfnisse eingehen.

      

    Die wichtigsten EloPin®-Vorteile auf einen Blick:

    • Bewährte "Nadelöhr"-Form
    • Kostengünstige beidseitige Bestückung von Leiterplatten
    • Kontrollierte Zinnverteilung
    • Hohe mechanische Stabilität bei niedrigen Einpress- und hohen Haltekräften
    • Keine umweltbelastenden Stoffe
    • Geringe Beanspruchung der durchkontaktierten Bohrungen einschließlich der daran angeschlossenen Leiterbahnen
    • Kein Düseneffekt
    • Für Motorraumanwendungen im Temperaturbereich von -40°C bis 150°C
    • Geringe Übergangswiderstände
    • Leiterplattenschonend
    • Große Elastizität (Rückfederung)
       
  • Mikrostanzteile +

    Das Stanzen kleiner Löcher mit großen Aspektverhältnissen stellt höchste Anforderungen in Bezug auf Material, Werkzeug und Fertigungsprozess. Durchbrüche im Mikrometerbereich unter Einhaltung sehr enger Toleranzen fertigen wir in Großserie. 

    Technologie: Schüttgut
    Dicke: ab 0,05 mm
    Hochpräzise KLEINER Werkzeuge auf Bruderer Pressen mit 25 - 30 Tonnen Presskraft
    Ausbringung: bis 1.000 Hub/Min.
    Branchen: Automotive, Elektroindustrie, Telekommunikation und Medizintechnik, Uhrenindustrie
    Anwendungsgebiete: Elektromotoren, Minimotoren

       
  • Schnappscheiben +

    Schnappscheiben als moderne Force Feedback-Elemente geben die wichtige haptische Rückmeldung für Fahrer und Bediener oder schalten Leistungs- bzw. Steuerströme.

    Wir beliefern neben klassischen Kunden im Bereich Schalter- und Folientastaturen auch Modulhersteller für das aktive Gas- und Bremspedal (Break by Wire). Unsere Entwicklungsabteilung begleitet und berät sie hierbei mit Federkraftberechnungen, FEM-Simulationen, Musterteilen und dem eigenen mechanischen Testzentrum.  
       
  • 1

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich Stanztechnik

image

Waldemar Hanke
GFL Stanztechnik
wha@kleiner-gmbh.de
Tel.: 07231-6072-1480

image

Stefan Dreja
Vertrieb
sdr@kleiner-gmbh.de
Tel.: 07231-6072-1550

image
Torben Dierlamm
Vertrieb
tdi@kleiner-gmbh.de 
Tel.: 07231-6072-1707
  • 1